The Characteristic of Dukkha - Forest-gone vs meditation centre

Questioner: When there is sati it seems that only dukkha appears, but I cannot separate nama and rupa when I experience objects through the senses and through the mind-door. I just have theoretical knowledge of different realities that appear one at a time through the different doorways. I went to a meditation centre to gain more knowledge about the practice, but I did not study a great deal, I just practised. 
Sujin: Are you satisfied with your understanding or not yet?
Questioner: I am still studying, thus, I cannot say that I am satisfied.
Sujin: You said that you went to a meditation centre in order to study and practise. However, when you went there you did not gain much understanding of realities. Is it then of any use to go there?
Questioner: It is useful. When we are at home usually many akusala cittas arise. If we go to the meditation centre we meet the right friend in Dhamma and we are in a quiet, peaceful place. Thus, there are conditions for the arising of many kusala cittas. I think that the meditation centre is useful.