The Four Paramattha Dhammas

Paramattha is a Pali term which means truth in the ultimate sense. There are four paramattha dhammas:      1. Citta      2. Cetasika      3. Rupa      4. Nibbana Citta, cetasika and rupa are conditioned realities and can be experienced by all. Nibbana is unconditioned and can only be experienced by enlightened beings (noble ones/ariya).
Topic 174